Home » Product Reviews » Hair » 30 ways to beautiful hair – TRESemmé Dry Shampoo Review

30 ways to beautiful hair – TRESemmé Dry Shampoo Review

30 ways to beautiful hair BOX

It’s in French!

About 2 weeks ago, I received a nice box from Shopper’s Drug Mart with 2 Unilever sample in it. They were having this program a month ago, called “30 Ways to Beautiful Hair”, which is now closed.

The first sample I want to talk about is the TRESemmé Fresh Start Volumizing Dry Shampoo. At first glance, I thought it waTRESemmé Volumizing dry shampoos hair spray so I wasn’t really interested. But after looking at it, I noticed it was dry shampoo – yay!! I have the kind of hair that has to be washed DAILY or it gets oily quite fast. Dry shampoo is a great addition for me because sometimes I just want to quickly run an errand and I don’t want to take an hour to wash and dry my hair. With this, I can simply spray it in my hair, comb it through and here it is I’m ready to leave the house within 10 minutes. Now, what did I think about the product itself? The smell is great, it smells even more shampoo-like than other dry shampoo brands I tried before. It spreads well and the white color disappears easily.

If you ask me if I would buy this: YES. Every time I try a dry shampoo it reminds me that I really need dry shampoo in my life.

I’m leaving you on this note: Don’t underestimate greasy hair.

Karine

Leave a Reply

